Leadership Team

Our team of experts is ready to help you.


  • Geoff Brenner

    Chief Executive Officer

  • George A. Thorson

    President & Chief Credit Officer, CAEF

  • Amber Roy

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Kimberly Fisk

    EVP, Operations & Underwriting, CAEF

  • Erik T. Bahr

    Chief Revenue Officer

  • Janice Fox

    SVP Human Resources, SHRM-CP, PHR

  • Mark Day

    SVP, Accounting & Treasury